Last weekend was our daughter’s 4th birthday. She requested a strawberry party, and I was happy to oblige.  I had a lot fun creating this little party display and she was thrilled!

Can you tell she's excited?!

The Spread

Found these adorable strawberry party printables at Dimple Prints on Etsy

Party Printables are an easy and affordable way to add decor to your party.  You buy a file full of printable party decor and print what you want to use.  The cupcake liners, flags and water bottle wrappers all came from Dimple Prints.

This little cake stand was a breeze to make and turned out super cute!

I made this little stand with some tea cups, saucers and plates that I found at a local thrift shop.  I used some crazy glue to stick it all together and now I have a super cute stand to use and it cost me about $6!

Like my headband?

I had my friend KarieAnn over at Lil Miss Hip Clips create this really cute headband to match Delaney’s party dress.  She really wanted to show it off 😉

Hope you all had a great long weekend!

Colette

